Craft exhibitions and cultural events coming up this summer in Bansko

FROM 17:00 TO 19:00

June 23 - Friday Embroidery of souvenir balls June 24 - Saturday Spinning 
June 30 - Friday Woodcarving July 1 - Saturday Knitting hook needle 
July 7 - Friday weaving loom museum "Velyanova house" 
July 8 - Saturday Twisting 
July 14 - Friday Knitting overshoes 
July 15 - Saturday Demonstration of Bulgarian embroidery decoration overshoes 
July 21 - Friday spinning 
July 22 - Saturday Woodcarving 
July 28 - Friday embroidery of antique stitches 
July 29 - Saturday Knitting hook needle 
August 4 - Friday Woodcarving 
August 5 - Saturday Knitting overshoes August 7 - spinning Monday 
August 8 - in tornik Making souvenirs from fabrics August 9 - Wednesday weaving loom museum "Velyanova house" 
August 10 - Thursday Knitting hook needle 
August 11 - Friday Knitting overshoes 
August 12 - Saturday Demonstration of Bulgarian embroidery 
August 18 - Friday Knitting overshoes 
19 August - Woodcarving Saturday 
August 25 - Twisting Friday 
August 26 - Saturday Demonstration of Bulgarian embroidery 
embroidered tapestries 
September 1 - Friday Making souvenirs from tissues 
September 2 - Saturday Demonstration of Bulgarian embroidery decoration overshoes

Saturday's demonstrations will be accompanied by an authentic folklore from 18.00. To 18.30.

Monday to Friday from 10.00 ch.- intraday infotour by minibus to the archaeological complex "Saint Nicolas" and ancient fortress "Sita Calais" / Advance enrollment in the museum complex and PIC / Price -15.00 lev per person

Monday to Friday from 10:30 ch.- infotour in museums COMPLEX - BANSKO / Advance enrollment in the museum complex and PIC / Price per person - 12.00 lev Children up to 18 years old- 6.00 lev.

Monday to Friday from 9.00 am. To 13.00. - EDUCATIONAL INTERACTIVE GAMES "CHILDREN AT THE MUSEUM" / Advance enrollment in the museum complex and PIC / Price - 7.00 lev per person

Monday to Friday from 10.00 am. To 18.00. - LESSONS mandolin, bagpipes and singing in "Nikola Vaptsarov" / at pre-enrollment "Nikola Vaptsarov" / Price per person - 5.00 lev a lesson

Every Monday and Wednesday from 17.00. Till 18.00. - Lesson in folk dances in "Nikola Vaptsarov" / at pre-enrollment "Nikola Vaptsarov" / Price - 5.00 lev per person

Every Thursday from 18.00. - PANORAMA OF FILMS FOR BANSKO in PIC

Exhibition at the Visitor Information Center 
23 - 27 June, "seeing the future" - exhibition collection of Bansko costume, corn dolls and decorations from Raina Baryakova 
30 yuni - 04 July! "Marangoz" - Exhibition carved icons Spas Ergin "Drawings needle" - exhibition of icons from Raina Baryakova 
07 yuli - 11 yuli "The Way of the heart" - energy paintings by Sasha Rupchina 
14 - 18 July! "beauty born of optimism" - paintings, icons and carvings by Father Kostadin Kalaidjiev 
21 - 25 July! "Drawings and miniature glyptics "by Konstantin Ikonomov

Icons of Rusana Goleva

Exhibition carving by Nikolai Kulin

Oil paintings and carvings by Vladimir Doev

28 July - 01 August, "Joleff Art" - exhibition of paintings by Nina Tsvetomir and Lachezar Dzholevi 
"Game plastic" - artistic wood processing and wood sculpture by Ivaylo Bilyarov 
August 4 to 8 Oil paintings by Liliana Ruseva 
August 11 to 15 "Color explosion spirit "- an exhibition of abstract art by Mariana Stefanova 
August 18 to 22" Bulgarian embroidery - code spark tradition "- exhibition by Zdravko Tsvetkova 
25 to 29 August painting exhibition by Zdravko Ruseva 
August 31 to September 3" Composition "- paintings and photography by Atanas Lilov and Julia Popova

The program is implemented in cooperation with the 
Museum Complex - Bansko and "Nikola Vaptsarov" - Bansko
Offers